items of the week

So one of the things I’m going to add to my blog is a weekly post that tells you what’s new that I’ve heard about recently and what I’m liking right now…be it a product or movie or service.

1. Apple is offering the shuffle for $49. Pretty cool and nice price. Can’t wait to see the next product out of Apple.

2. Check out howcast.com, a new how-to video sharing site. Go look at how to kiss with passion…it’s hilarious!

3. I recently picked up the new Palm Centro in black. I love it, but I’m a bit bummed that I didn’t wait since it now comes in white with green. It’s an awesome phone and something to consider if the Apple iPhone isn’t for you.

4. Going back to the old school days, I recently got Bomberman Land for the Wii. It’s definitely making me reminisce about 7th grade. My friends used to get to school early to play this game in Mr. Chang’s class.

5. Don’t hate, but I’m really rooting for Ramiele Malubay to be in the top 3 of American Idol. Hopefully she’ll win it.

2 Responses

  1. Hi Michael! Awesome, you started a blog! I’m bookmarking it. 🙂

  2. Thanks for leaving a comment, Lianne. Hope this blog will help you keep up to date of what I’m up to in Hawaii. How are things in Seattle?

Leave a Reply

